Support Center

What if I want to delete a bSafe Friend?

Last Updated: May 08, 2014 12:49PM PDT
You can easily delete Friends whenever you want to. Simply click on the Friend you want to remove from the My Friends screen and choose “Delete”.

Contact Us

support@getbsafe.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete