Support Center

Are all of my bSafe Friends alerted by bSafe You when I activate the alarm?

Last Updated: May 08, 2014 12:57PM PDT
Yes!  All of your Friends are notified immediately and have access to your live location and a video recording by your phone. Your Primary Contact is called while everyone else receives an SMS.

Contact Us

support@getbsafe.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete